正在加载......
关于
自2009年以来,VOFFIZE一直为全球超过3,000个客户提供虚拟办公服务。我们在提供可靠有效的邮件和包裹处理服务,以及价格合理的电话接听服务方面有丰富经验。大型国际企业,小型企业,甚至是个人都可以使用我们的虚拟办公室服务来帮助他们在香港建立业务。

我们的使命是为客户提供最具成本效益和时间效率的信件处理解决方案,并拥有良好商誉的办公地址。我们的目标是以客户为中心,毫不怠慢地为客户提供服务,并日复一日地提供卓越服务。

VOFFIZE的目标是通过帮助初创公司和小型企业将其运营成本保持在可承受的水平,并允许他们将宝贵的资源用于其他更紧急或更有意义的项目,从而为初创企业和小型企业提供先机。通过这种方式,我们帮助业务所有者更加明智地进行支出,克服大多数创业公司在运营初期遇到的困难,为未来的成功铺平道路。

香港公司注册处合法要求香港有限公司的所有股东和董事在公共记录上提供注册地址。许多人选择他们的住址而没有完全意识到这属于公共领域并且任何人都可以访问。您可以选择使用我们的商家地址,该地址允许您使用我们的地址作为您的个人联系地址。这将阻止您的家庭住址显示在公共记录中,并且从潜在客户的眼睛看起来很专业。

如果您有兴趣了解我们在香港的虚拟办公室服务,请随时与我们联系并讨论。

Now Loading...
About
Since 2009, VOFFIZE has been providing virtual office services to over 3,000 clients world widely. We are experienced in providing reliable and effective mail and parcel handling service as well as phone answering service at affordable prices. Many large international business, small business or even a person can be engaged our virtual office service to help them establish the presence in Hong Kong.

Our mission is to provide clients with the most cost-effective and time-efficient mail handling solutions with a prestigious office address. We aims to serve our clients by being uncompromisingly customer-centric and delivering excellence day in and day out.

The goal of VOFFIZE is to give startups and small businesses a head starts by helping them keep their operating cost at an affordable level and allowing them to direct their valuable resources to other more urgent or meaningful items. In this way, we help business proprietors make priorities in spending more sensibly, overcome the difficulties most startups encounter at the early stage of operation and pave the way for their future success.

Hong Kong Company registry legally require all shareholders and directors of Hong Kong limited companies to register an address on the public record. Many people choose their residential address without being fully aware this is in the public domain and accessible by anyone. You can choose to use our business address which allows you to use our address as your personal contact address. This will prevent your home address from showing on the public record and will look professional from prospective clients’ eyes.

If you are interested to know more about our services of virtual office in Hong Kong, feel free to contact us and discuss.